The Perry-Miller Streiff Group

Team, Dave Perry-Miller Real Estate

About Us

This elite group of 11 powerhouse agents and staff work out of the flagship Dave Perry-Miller Real Estate office in Preston Center. Succeeding because of their wealth of market knowledge and unmatched agent collaboration, their motto implies as much: "Consistently Delivering What Others Promise." The team works hard to create the unparalleled track record they have, where every transaction bears the hallmarks of true professionalism, commitment, and a deft touch.

The Perry-Miller Streiff Group is comprised of the following team members: Dave Perry-Miller, Ryan Streiff, Jason Bates, Karen Fry, Charles Gregory, Courtney Jubinsky, Jamie Kohlmann, Laura Michelle, Betsie Sears, Carolyn Vandagriff, Holly Aldredge.

  • 3505 Turtle Creek Boulevard 9A Dallas, TX 75219 - Image
    Turtle Creek Boulevard Dallas, TX 75219
  • 10404 Somerton Drive Dallas, TX 75229 - Image
    Somerton Drive Dallas, TX 75229
  • 6927 Stone Meadow Dallas, TX 75230 - Image
    Stone Meadow Dallas, TX 75230
  • 5001 Village Place Dallas, TX 75248 - Image
    Village Place Dallas, TX 75248
  • 4310 Bowser Avenue #109 Dallas, TX 75219 - Image
    Bowser Avenue Dallas, TX 75219
  • 11037 Pinocchio Drive Dallas, TX 75229 - Image
    Pinocchio Drive Dallas, TX 75229

View All Recent Sales

Leaders

Photo of Dave Perry-Miller

Dave Perry-Miller

(972)380-7723

dave@daveperrymiller.com

Photo of Ryan Streiff

Ryan Streiff

(469)371-3008

ryan@daveperrymiller.com

Associates

Photo of Jason Bates

Jason Bates

(214)673-4268

jbates@daveperrymiller.com

Photo of Karen Fry

Karen Fry

(214)288-1391

kfry@daveperrymiller.com

Photo of Charles Gregory

Charles Gregory

(214)929-4434

charleshgregory@daveperrymiller.com

Photo of Courtney Jubinsky

Courtney Jubinsky

(214)684-2575

courtney@daveperrymiller.com

Photo of Jamie Kohlmann

Jamie Kohlmann

(214)669-6520

jamiekohlmann@daveperrymiller.com

Photo of Laura Michelle

Laura Michelle

(214)228-3854

laura@daveperrymiller.com

Assistants

Photo of Kaki Bates

Kaki Bates

(214)334-4243

kaki@daveperrymiller.com

Photo of Carolyn Vandagriff

Carolyn Vandagriff

214-354-5777

carolync@daveperrymiller.com